Board of Directors

Licking Valley Community Action Program is governed by a committed Board of Directors who make policy decisions regarding the operations of the agency. Board meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of each month at Noon at the Fleming County Senior Center building; 100 West Elm Street; Flemingsburg, KY. Meetings are open to the public.

Like all Community Action Agencies, the Licking Valley CAP board include representatives of the consumer population, elected officials, and private citizens in equal numbers.

The LVCAP Board of Directors: First Row, Left to Right: Larry Foxworthy, Board President, Anna Stoker, Jackie Hamilton, Phyllis Rankin, Mary Lou Simons;    Second Row, Left to Right: Todd Ruckel, Anita Gilbert, Rowena Gilbert, Mary Ann Hopper, Janice Shepherd, Executive Director Kenny Walters;    Absent from Photo: Tina Teegarden, Stephanie Bogucki, and Joe Pfeffer.

Board Members:


  • Tina Teegarden
  • Rosemary Hamilton
  • Mary Lou Simons


  • Larry Foxworthy, Chair
  • Mary Ann Hopper


  • Todd Ruckel
  • Rowena Gilbert
  • Anita Gilbert


  • Joe Pfeffer
  • Phyllis Rankin


  • Stephanie Bogucki, Treasurer
  • Ann Stoker
  • Janice Shepherd